MCSA Windows Server 2016

The new MCSA can be earned by taking and passing the following three exams:

MCSA Exam 70-740 (MOC 20740)

MCSA Exam 70-741 (MOC 20741)

MCSA Exam 70-742 (MOC 20742)

Individuals who currently hold either an MCSA: Windows Server 2012 or MCSA: Windows Server 2008 certification will be able to upgrade to the new 2016 certification through a single, upgrade exam:

MCSA Exam 70-743 (MOC 20743)