Cisco Certified Network Associate Routing and Switching (CCNA)

The CCNA Routing and Switching certification is an entry-level certification for Network Support Engineers, Network Specialists and Network Administrators with 1-3 years of experience. Our CCNA Routing and Switching training provides you with the fundamental networking knowledge to enable you to improve and manage today’s modern networks. The CCNA Routing and Switching certification validates your ability to install, configure, operate and troubleshoot medium-sized routed and switched networks.


Remtrix’s Networking & TCP/IP Fundamentals (NWF)


Cisco Certified Entry Networking Technician (CCENT)

provide an excellent foundation for the CCNA Routing and Switching curriculum.

Exams and Recommended training for this certification

CCNA Exam 200-125 (CCNAX)

CCNA Exam 100-105 (ICND1)

CCNA Exam 200-105 (ICND2)


The CCNA Routing and Switching certification is valid for three years. To read more information on recertification policies, please click here.